Skip to main content

Directory

HOD's List with Phone Numbers & E-mail ID 

UG-Dept

Sl. No.

Name

Department

Phone Number

E-Mail ID

Sri/Smt

1

Dr. N. Maheshwari

Kannada

: 0821-2548236,

santhoshkumarkgl@gmail.com

2

Arundathi mala

English

9448528024

arundathimala@yahoo.com

3

Vishwanatha M

Sanskrit

9901850871

vishwanathmallappa08@gmail.com

4

Siddagangamma M R

Hindi

7760337553

mamatha14.mr@gmail.com

5

Sujathakumari R

History

9900744383

sujathaprakash558@gmail.com

6

Sadashivamurthy D S

Economics

9611065982

ssmurthydevnur@gmail.com

7

S.B. Nagarajamurthy

Political Science

8762964394

profsbnmurthy@gmail.com

8

Mahadevaswamy P M

Geography

9448945968

pmmahadevaswamy@gmail.com

9

Dr. Sathish K Itagi

Journalism

9241286422

satishitagi10@gmail.com

10

Dr. L. Vinay Kumar

Physics

9844583597

vinaykumarphy@gmail.com

11

Vidya J S

Chemistry

9449408746

krutharthvidya@gmail.com

12

Linganna

Mathematics

9901926207

linganna.sarguru@gmail.com

13

Vidyashankar

Com Sci & Main.

9986490963

vidyashankar.ms@gmail.com

14

Latha T V

Electronics

9449492828

lathatv_srinath@yahoo.com

15

Dr. S. Prathibha

Botany

9243707241

prathibhapranathi@gmail.com

16

Navyashree B

Zoology

9738692618

navya.shree72@gmail.com

17

Thejaswini

Env. Sci.

9141551395

muthejaswini12@gmail.com

18

Uma S

Biotechnology

9738467132

umaraj77@yahoo.co.in

19

Dr. M.S. Manjunath

Biochemistry

9449080661

msmanjunath11@yahoo.co.in

20

Dr. Seema M

Microbiology

9481823003

mseema123@gmail.com

21

Dr. S. Shankarappa

Commerce

9980303609

shankru_s@rediffmail.com

PG-Dept

1

Dr. Sudeep B S

Kannada

9886237360

sudeepbevakal@gmail.com

2

Dr. Somashekar M P

MSW

9448653897

mswsomashekar@gmail.com

3

Dr. Satish Kumar B Y

Bio-tech

9242208001

bysathish@gmail.com

4

Dr. Chethan Kumar M

Biochem

8884345956

chethankumar.m@gmail.com

5

Sumanashree Y S

Com. Sci.

9845024030

ys_sumana@yahoo.co.in

6

Dr. Vijay Manjunath Guru

Physics

9448914472

vmguru2k8@gmail.com

7

Dr. L. Mallesha

Chemistry

9845659939

mallesha83@gmail.com

8

Dr. Ravikumar N

Mathematics

9844167889

ravisn@gmail.com

9

Dr. H.C. Honappa

M Com

9980046066

honnappausha_hc@rediff.com

10

Dr. Syed Hajira Begum

English

9535803738

syed_hajira@yahoo.co.in

OTHERS

1

Dr. B. Prabhuswamy

COE

8861654566

prabhukatnavadi@gmail.com

2

Karthik.M

P.Ed

9538574311

karthikshaiva1992@gmail.com

3

Sri M.C. Siddalingaswamy

Librarian

9900335780

mcsiddalingaswamy@gmail.com

4

Sri Mallesha B S

FDA

9845398499

bsmjss@gmail.com

Phone: 0821 - 2548236, 2548380                                                                                             Phone no:0821-2548379
Fax: 0821 - 2548238                                                                                                                  Chief Executive 
e-mail: jssautonomous@gmail.com

JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science (Autonomous)
Ooty Road, Mysore,
Karnataka, India