

## **DEPARTMENT OF B.VOC (SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT)**

## LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Smt. Sheela G V Assistant Professor Department of B.voc(Software Development) JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science,	Chairperson
2	Ooty Road, Mysuru Dr. H S Nagendraswamy Professor, DOS in Comp Science University of Mysore, Mysuru	VC Nominee
3	Dr. Shiva prakash S P Associate professor Dept. of Information Science and Engineering JSS Science And Technology University Mysuru	AC Nominee
4	Dr. Rudhramurthy Associate professor Dept of Information Science and Engineering Siddaganga Institute of Technology, B H Road, Tumkur- 572103	AC Nominee
5	Mr. Shiva Prakash B P Technical Specialist Nokia networks and solutions Manyatha Tech park, Bangalore - 560045	Expert
6	Prajwal Purushothamma Rao Software developer IBM, Banglore- 560066	Alumni