

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Smt. J S Vidhya Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Chairperson
2	Prof. Mantelingu Professor, DOS in Chemistry University of Mysore, Mysuru	VC Nominee
3	Smt. Nirmala B Assistant Professor, DOS in Chemistry Tumakuru University	AC Nominee
4	Dr. Ramakrishna Reddy K Associate Professor Govt. Science College Bengaluru	AC Nominee
5	Raveesh P N Head-Analytical Development Lab Acebright(India) Pharma Pvt Ltd Bommasandra-Jigani Link Road, Jigani Bangalore 562106	Expert
6	Dr Karthik Asst Profesor, Dept of Chemistry JSS Science & Technology University Mysore	Alumni
7	Sri. D. S.Prabhakar Assistant Professor JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysuru	Member