JSS COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE OOTY ROAD, MYSURU*25 <u>GOVERNING BODY -2020-23</u>

SI. No.	Category & No. of the Members	Members
01.	(a) Management Nominee	1. His Holiness Jagadguru Sri Shivarathri Deshikendra Mahaswamij President, JSS MVP
		 Dr. C.G. Betsurmath Executive Secretary JSS Mahavidyapeetha, Mysuru-570 004 Prof. Morabada Mallikarjuna Director, College Education Section, JSS MVP, Mysuru
		4 Dr.Siba Prasad Adhikary Professor, DOS in Biotechnology Visva Bharthi, Santiniketan, Birhum, West Bengal-731235
		5. Dr. K.S. Rangappa Former Vice Chancellor University of Mysore, Mysore
02.	Nominated by the Principal Based on seniority	 Dr. S. Shankarappa Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce JSS College, Mysore
		2. Dr. L. Mallesh Asst. Prof. & HOD, PG Dept. of Chemistry JSS College, Mysore
03.	Educationist / Industrialist	1. Prof. B.V. Sambashivaiah Chief Executive, JSS College, Mysore
04.	UGC Nominee	 Prof. Mythili Ramaswamy Fellow, Indian Academy of Science, TIFR, Center of Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore.
05.	State Govt. Nominee	1. The Joint Director Regional Collegiate Education Mysore Region, Mysore
06.	University Nominee	1. Dr. Sreekantaswamy. S Director, College Development Council Moulya Bhavan, UOM, Mysore

07.	Principal of the College	1. Dr. H.C. Honnappa, Member Secretary
08.	Special Invitee	01. Sri. B. Niranjan Murthy, Asst. Director College Education Division, JSSMVP, Mysore
		02. Dr. B. Prabhuswamy, Controller of Examination JSS College, Mysore-25