

## **DEPARTMENT OF HINDI**

## LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

| Sl. No | Name                                                                                                                   |             |
|--------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------|
| 1      | Dr. Siddagangamma<br>Assistant Professor                                                                               | Chairperson |
|        | Department of Hindi<br>JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science,<br>Ooty Road, Mysuru                                 |             |
| 2      | Dr. Prathibha R Modaliyar<br>Professor, DOS in Hindi<br>Manasagangotri, Mysuru                                         | VC Nominee  |
| 3      | Dr.M.Geetha Shri<br>Asst. Professor and HOD<br>Department of Hindi<br>BMS College for Women<br>Basavangudi ,Bengaluru  | AC Nominee  |
| 4      | Dr.D.Prabhusena<br>Asst Prof, Department of Hindi<br>KSOU , Mysore                                                     | AC Nominee  |
| 5      | Dhanush M S/O M Manjunath<br>Scientific Officer<br>#3541,3 <sup>rd</sup> Cross,<br>Tilak Nagar, Mysore 570001          | Alumni      |
| 6      | Smt. Mamatha<br>Ass. Professor, Department of Hindi<br>JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science,<br>Ooty Road, Mysuru | Member      |