

## **DEPARTMENT OF KANNADA**

## LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Dr. Maheshwari N	Chairperson
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Kannada	
	JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science,	
	Ooty Road, Mysuru	
2	Prof. N. M. Thalvar	VC Nominee
	Director, Kuvempu Kannada Adhyana Samsthe	
	Manasagangotri, Mysuru	
3	DR. Venkatesh Indvadi	AC Nominee
	Associate Professor	
	Kannada Sahithya Adhyana vibhaga	
	Hampi University, Vidyaranya, Hospet	
4	Dr. P. Mani	AC Nominee
	Assistant Professor and Special Officer	
	Kannada adhyayana Vibhaga	
	KSOU, Mysuru	
5	Dr. Madhusudhan	Member
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Kannada	
	JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science,	
	Ooty Road, Mysuru	
6	DR. M. Nandeesha	
	Assistant Professor	Member
	Dept. of Kannada	
	JSS College, Ooty Road, Mysuru	
7	M.P. Manjanna	
	M.A, M.Ed, M.Phil, PGDHE	Alumni
	Assistant Director	
	Madhyanha upahara yojane	
	Taluk Panchayath, Gundlupete	