

## PG DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

## LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Dr. Syed Hajira Begum	
	Assistant Professor	Chairperson
	PG Department of English	
	JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science	
	Ooty Road, Mysuru	
2	Dr. Rudramuni M H	
	Professor	VC Nominee
	DOS in English	
	University of Mysore, Mysuru	
3	Prof. Vikram Raj Urs	AC Nominee
	Professor of English	
	KSOU, Mysuru	
4	Dr B V Rama Prasad	AC Nominee
	PG Dept. of English	
	Kuvempu University	
	Shankaraghatta, Shivamogga	
6	Mrs. Shalini S Nagamani	Alumni
	W/O Prakash Kumar	
	H. NO: 24, J P Nagar, Mysuru	
7	Dr. Shobha	
	Assistant Professor	
	PG Department of English	Member
	JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science	
	Ooty Road, Mysuru	