



JSS COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE

(An Autonomous College of University of Mysore) B.N. ROAD, MYSURU-570 025 KARNATAKA Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade

Recognised by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence"

Ph: 0821-2548236 & 2548380. FAX: 0821-2548238 E-mail: jssautonomous@gmail.com Website: www.jsscacs.edu.in

PG DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Dr. Vijaya Manjunathaguru Associate Professor and Coordinator JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Chairperson
2	Dr. N. K. Lokanath Professor DOS in Physics University of Mysore, Mysuru	VC Nominee
3	Dr. M.K. Kokila Professor, Department of Physics Jnanabharathi Campus Bangalore University, Bangaluru	AC Nominee
4	Dr. K. M. Eshwarappa Associate Professor and Chairman Department of Physics, Shivagangotri Davangere University, Davangere	AC Nominee
5	Kum. S N Namitha Assistant Professor PG Department of Physics Saint Pilomena's College Mysuru	Al;umni
6	Dr. Pushpa Assistant Professor, PG Department of Physics JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Member
7	Dr. Padma Prasad Assistant Professor, PG Department of Physics JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Member
8	Sri. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor, PG Department of Physics JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Member