

## PG DEPARTMENT OF KANNADA

## LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
	Dr. Sudeepa B S	
1	Assistant Professor	Chairperson
	PG Department of Kannada	
	JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science,	
	Ooty Road, Mysuru	
	Dr. N M Talawar	
2	Director and Professor in Kannada	
	Kuvempu institute of Kannada Studies	VC Nominee
	Manasagangotri, University of Mysore,	
	Mysuru	
	Dr. C Nagabushan	
3	Professor, DOS in Kannada	AC Nominee
	Bengalore University,	
	Bengalore	
4	Dr. D V Paramashivamurthy	
	Professor	AC Nominee
	Dr. D V Gundappa Kannada Adhyayana Kendra	
	Tumakur University, Tumakuru	
5	Dr. M. G Manjunath	
	Director, Prasaranga	Expert
	University of Mysore, Mysuru	
	Sri. Girish	
6	Assistant, 4 <sup>th</sup> First grade Judicial Magistrate Court	Alumni
	Jayanagara, Mysuru	
	Dr. Prabhu Swamy B	
7	Assistant Professor	Member
	PG Department of Kannada	
	JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science,	
	Ooty Road, Mysuru	