

## **DEPARTMENT OF M.VOC(SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT)**

## LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Smt. Sheela G V Assistant Professor Department of B.voc(Software Development) JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Chairperson
2	Dr. H S Nagendraswamy Professor,DOS in Comp Science University of Mysore, Mysuru	VC Nominee
3	Dr. Manjunath Aradhya V N Associate Professor, Department of MCA,SJCE Campus, JSS Science Technology University, Mysuru	AC Nominee
4	Dr. Shiva prakash S P Associate professor Dept. of Information Science and Engineering JSS Science And Technology University Mysuru	AC Nominee
5	Mr. Shankar Prasad Senior Manager-Education Services Excelsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd 1-B, Hootagalli Industrial Area, Mysuru - 570 018	Expert
6	Chethan Mvoc(2019-20)	Alumni