



JSS COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE

(An Autonomous College of University of Mysore) B.N. ROAD, MYSURU-570 025 KARNATAKA

Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade

Recognised by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence"

Ph: 0821-2548236 & 2548380. FAX: 0821-2548238 E-mail: jssautonomous@gmail.com Website: www.jsscacs.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Dr. L Vinaykumar Assistant Professor Department of Physics JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Chairperson
2	Prof. A P Gnanaprakash Professor, DOS in Physics University of Mysore Mysuru	VC Nominee
3	Sri. G. J. Madhusudhan Associate Professor, Department of Physics Govt. College ,K R Puram, Bengaluru	AC Nominee
4	Dr. Prasanna G D Department of Studies in Physics Shivagangothri, Davangere University, Davangere, Karnataka	AC Nominee
5	Mr Purushothama R Assistant Manager Skanray Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Healthcare Division #360, KIADB Industrial Area, Hebbal, Mysore-570018, Karnataka, India	Expert
6	Ms. Harsha H M Lecturer, Govt. SVK Girls PU College, Kollegala Chamarajanagara District.	Alumni
7	Sri. Karthik Assistant Professor, Department of Physics JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Member