

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Smt. R G Asha Assistant Professor Department of Political Science JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Ooty Road, Mysuru	Chairperson
2	Prof. Midathala Rani Professor, DOS in political science, University of Mysore, Mysuru	VC Nominee
3	Dr. P. S. Gangadhar Associate Professor, Dept.of. Political Science Govt. Arts College, Chitradurga	AC Nominee
4	Dr Ananda Gowda Assistant professor Department of political science KSOU, Mysore	AC Nominee
5	Ishwarya.R Asst, Professor Department of political science KSOU Mysore	Expert
6	Naveen M.N Asst, Professor Department of political science JSS College ooty Road Mysore	Alumni