

DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT

LIST OF BOS MEMBERS 2020-23

Sl. No	Name	
1	Dr. Rukmangada	
	Assistant Professor	Chairperson
	Department of Sanskrit	
	JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science,	
	Ooty Road, Mysuru	
2	Dr. Narayana Bhatta	VC Nominee
	Professor, DOS in Sanskrit	
	University of Mysore	
	Mysuru	
3	Dr. Vidwan Sri Sharathchandra Swami	AC Nominee
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Vedanta	
	Karnataka Samskrita University	
	Bengaluru	
4	Dr. Natesh	AC Nominee
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Samskrita	
	Jain University, Bengaluru	
5	Keerthana Krishna	Alumni
	JSS College, Ooty Road,	
	Mysuru	